About

Introduction

Our intelligent team focuses on the development and application of face recognition technology. Our wide-angle and mask-wearing face recognition technology leads the world, and is committed to create a new generation of 3D face hardware and software technology development.
Our solid technical foundation and rich industrial application experience can help companies fast develop various products that meet highest standard needs. We had helped police units, public security, duty check-in, medical beauty, 3D fashion wear, 3D printing, VR/AR, 3D numerology and other industries to produce a variety of application solutions, which are widely recognized by users.
We sincerely welcome various cooperation proposals and hope to create a new era of 3D face applications with you.

Our Team

Alex Chuang

| CEO

Proficient in Python and C#, he has been involved in the fields of 3D, AI, IoT and image recognition for nearly nine years. He used to be the general manager of S Square System, the associate manager of Yuli Microelectronics, the special assistant of Jinhao Industrial General Manager, and the chairman of the Information Leisure Business Association, etc., he has strong acuities of both cutting-edge technology and commercial application market.

Jacob Huang

| Technical Cofounder

PhD in Information Engineering from the Chinese University of Hong Kong, proficient in image recognition technology and intelligent advertising systems, and has participated in 3D, AR, SLAM and other technical applications for many years.

Dr. Edmund Sun

| Team Adviser

World-renowned experts in the field of 3D intelligent vision and successful serial entrepreneurs who founded Weitek, C-Cube and DVS and other well-known Silicon Valley high-tech companies.

Celina Lin

| APP Designer & Marketing Manager

Possesses marketing and online self-media operation capabilities, once served as the manager of HSBC Bank, nowAPPdesigner,UX/UIdesigners, well-known online bloggers and professional models are responsible for various design and marketing media public relations windows.

Scroll to Top

關於我們

公司介紹

智泉智能團隊專注於人臉識別技術的開發與應用,我們的大角度與配戴口罩的人臉識別技術領先世界,並致力創造新一代3D人臉硬體和軟體技術的發展。
我們扎實的技術基礎與豐富的產業應用經驗,可幫助企業快速開發符合發展需求的各項產品, 目前已幫助過警政單位、公安保全、勤務打卡、醫學美容、3D時尚配戴、3D列印、VR/AR、3D命理等產業製作多種應用方案,廣受用戶肯定。
我們竭誠歡迎各項合作提案,希望與您共同創造人臉應用新紀元。

團隊介紹

莊樹强

| CEO

精通Python與C#語言,在3D、AI、IoT與影像識別領域已投身近九年的時間,曾任S Square System總經理、鈺立微電子協理、今皓實業總經理特助、資訊休閒商業公會理事長等,兼具尖端技術與商業應用市場敏銳度。

Jacob Huang

| 技術合夥人

香港中文大學信息工程博士,精通影像識別技術與智能廣告系統,並參與多年3D、AR、SLAM等技術應用領域。

孫燕生 博士

| 團隊導師

3D智能視覺領域的全球知名專家以及創立Weitek, C-Cube 以及 DVS等知名矽谷高科技企業的成功連續創業家。

林品彣

| APP設計師與行銷經理

具備市場營銷與網路自媒體操作能力,曾擔任匯豐銀行經理,現為APP設計師、UX/UI設計師、網路知名部落客與專業模特兒,負責各項設計與行銷媒體公關窗口。

Scroll to Top